vectorvectorvector

Featured

Services

ADNEC

Services

We deliver unmatched events with our skilled team of professionals and our extensive service offerings. ADNEC Services gives organisers, event planners and exhibitors a wide range of customised solutions which include Design, Audio Visual Production, Stand Build, Main contracting, Printing, Graphics and Rigging.

For more info, contact us on: info.adnecservices@adnec.ae

Capital

Hospitality

Food makes events memorable. Our team has the expertise to manage exhibitions, conferences, stand catering as well as special events. We work with you to create menus that suit your requirements and delight your visitors or delegates. Our talented chefs are skilled in Arabic, Emirati and international cuisines and can design delectable menus for any event.

For more info, contact us on: sales@capitalhospitality.ae

Capital

Experience

Capital Experience is a subsidiary of the ADNEC Group, and is a high-quality destination management company. Our MICE team deals with integrated services that cover all business travel needs. Capital Experience organises corporate private functions or social gatherings providing one-of-a-kind experiences to suit every budget.

For more info, contact us on: info@capitalexperience.ae

All

Services

vector

Audio Visual

Venue Services
Our in-house audio-visual team, ADNEC Services create the perfect audio-visual environment for your event through their venue knowledge and technical expertise.  We can provide equipment hire as well as technical support.

Cleaning

Venue Services
Enhanced cleaning or sanitisation services can be ordered for your stand. Contact our team to find out more.

IT

Venue Services
Our IT team can provide a range of support and services. Whether you require hard-wire connections, upgraded infrastructure or speicalised equipment, our team is there to help.

Marketing Support

Event Services
We provide a complimentary marketing support package to organisers. Services include PR & social media support, promotion on our large outdoor and indoor digital screens, exposure on our ‘what’s on’ page with a dedicated event page as well as email campaigns and more special benefits.

Media Buying

Event Services
Our specialist media team will help you showcase your brand directly to your target audience. Our team’s knowledge and expertise will implement successful campaigns with real results, delivering maximum brand exposure within your budget and that meet all your requirements.

Protocol and Government Services

Event Services
Our specialised protocol team can help organisers smoothly navigate the complexities of government protocol and procedures. The department provides support with connecting organisers with relevant entities and advises on the correct protocol and procedures for VIP and VVIP attendees.

Destination Management Company

Event Services
Capital Experience is a subsidiary of the ADNEC Group, and is a high-quality destination management company. Our MICE team deals with integrated services that cover all business travel needs. Capital Experience organises corporate private functions or social gatherings providing one-of-a-kind experiences to suit every budget.

Venue Branding

Event Services
Our team is here to generate awareness during your event inside ADNEC, through a variety of channels including digital screens and static advertisements. We provide our partners with effective advertising opportunities which place them directly in front of over 2m visitors a year.

Brand experience

Production Services
Our teams have worked with some of the most prominent organisations to create experiences that highlight the essence of their brands. Previous projects have integrated interactive, creative and digital tech approaches to create truly engaging experiences.

Conferences

Production Services
Our team can work in partnership with you to deliver first rate conferences. Our end-to-end services include project management, creative direction, design & build, production, exhibition sales and sponsorship, management and more.

Event Management

Production Services
We manage it all. Our dedicated team of specialists can handle every detail of your event from planning to execution and post event activities. Their expertise covers B2B and B2C events on a local and international stage, delivering excellence at every level.

Exhibition Design and Build

Production Services
Our creative team have the experience and know-how to deliver extraordinary stand designs that exceed all expectations. The team works with you to create a stand that truly reflects your story while adding that special wow factor.

Event Production

Production Services
We can assist with building and managing both live and special events in the UAE. We work with private and government companies to create unforgettable, bespoke events that engage and entertain attendees. We value your vision, and help you in Event Ideation, Event Management, Advertising, full Operational and Production delivery. 

 

Exhibition Services & Main Contracting

Production Services
We offer a holistic, customer-driven approach with the ability to guide you and deliver the right solutions to ensure your event is an overall success. Exhibition Services and Main Contracting are our specialty and we can plan and manage every step of your event’s process.

Event Catering

Catering
As the exclusive caterer at ADNEC, our international team has experience in catering for a large variety of different events, from conference and stand catering, to a creative approach with live cooking stations and creating a festive environment with food trucks and themed areas. Our team will work with you to develop delicious menus for your delegates, guests or visitors.

Private Catering

Catering
We have the capacity to host a wide range of private events. Our menus can be tailored to suit your specific tastes and we will find the perfect menu to suit your budget as well. All you need to do is invite your guests, relax and enjoy the culinary journey in the comfort of your own home or chosen venue.
vector

Plan

your next

event at ADNEC?

The possibilities are endless with our unparalleled event services.

vectorvectorvector

الخدمات

المتوفّرة

أدنيك

للخدمات

احصل على فعاليات استثنائية من الطراز الرفيع بدعم فريق من المتخصصين من ذوي المهارات الاستثنائية، والخبرات المحلية والدولية بالإضافة إلى مجموعة أخرى من خدماتنا الشاملة. تقدم "أدنيك للخدمات" لكل من المنظمين، ومخططي الفعاليات، والعارضين مجموعة واسعة من الحلول المخصصة والتي تشمل التصميم، والإنتاج الصوتي والمرئي، وبناء الأجنحة، وخدمات العقود والطباعة، وخدمات التصميم والتجهيزات.

كابيتال

للضيافة

الطعام عنصر أساسي لنجاح فعالياتك، وفريقنا المحترف يتمتع بالخبرة الطويلة في خدمات الضيافة وإدارة المعارض والمؤتمرات ومنصات الطعام والفعاليات الخاصة. نعمل معك على إعداد قوائم طعام تلائم متطلباتك وتفرح زوّارك وضيوفك. طهاتنا الموهوبون ماهرون في المأكولات العربية والإماراتية والعالمية ويمكنهم تصميم قوائم طعام لذيذة لأي مناسبة.

كابيتال

اكسبيرينس

تقدّم شركة "كابيتال إكسبيرينس"، المملوكة لشركة أبوظبي الوطنية للمعارض "أدنيك"، خدمات إدارة وتنظيم الوجهات السياحية. يتعامل فريق الاجتماعات والرحلات التنفيذية والمؤتمرات والمعارض مع العديد من الخدمات التي تغطّي احتياجات السفر لأغراض التجارة والأعمال. تنظّم "كابيتال اكسبيرينس" فعاليات خاصّة بالشركات وتعقد لقاءات اجتماعية وتجارب فريدة من نوعها تناسب كل ميزانية.

جميع

الخدمات

vector

الخدمات السمعية والبصرية

خدمات المركز
سيتولّى الفريق المسؤول عن العمل السمعي-البصري في "أدنيك للخدمات" إدارة الخدمات الإبداعية لمناسباتك من خلال خبراتهم التقنية المتطوّرة. نوفّر كذلك خدمة تأجير المعدّات وخدمات الدعم الفنّي.

التنظيف

خدمات المركز
يمكن طلب خدمات التنظيف والتعقيم لمنصّات عرضك خلال الفعاليات. تواصل مع فريقنا لمعرفة المزيد

تكنولوجيا المعلومات

خدمات المركز
يقدّم فريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاص بنا مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات وباقات الدعم. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة تركيب الوصلات السلكية أو تشييد بنية تحتية متطوّرة أو تركيب معدّات متخصّصة، فإن فريقنا موجود دائماً لمساعدتك.

خدمة التسويق

خدمات الفعاليات
نوفّر دعماً تسويقياً إضافياً للمنظّمين حيث تشمل خدماتنا كل من العلاقات العامّة، وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، والتسويق على شاشات  "أدنيك" الرقمية الداخلية والخارجية. بالإضافة إلى تخصيص صفحة للفعالية على موقعنا الإلكتروني ضمن صفحتنا “ما الجديد”، وإطلاق حملات عبر البريد الإلكتروني وإدراج الفعالية في موقع "فعاليات أبوظبي" والمزيد من المزايا الأخرى.

شراء المساحات الإعلانية في وسائل الإعلام

خدمات الفعاليات
فريق الإعلام المتخصص لدينا جاهز في خدمتك لإيصال علامتك التجارية للجمهور المستهدف. تتجلّى خبرته الكبيرة ومعرفته الواسعة في الحملات التي يطلقها وفي النتائج التي يحصل عليها وفي زيادة الوعي التي تلمسها في علامتك التجارية، كل ذلك وفقاً لميزانيتك لكي نلبي كافة متطلّباتك.

خدمات بروتوكولية وحكومية

خدمات الفعاليات
يمكن أن يقدم فريقنا المختص بالإجراءات والبروتوكولات كامل خبراته لمنظّمي المعارض لمساعدتهم على انجاز الإجراءات الحكومية وتخطي كافة التعقيدات. يقدّم قسمنا المختص الدعم الكامل للمنظّمين ويسدي المشورة المحترفة بشأن البروتوكول والإجراءات الصحيحة الواجب اتباعها مع الضيوف من كبار الشخصيات.

شركات إدارة الوجهات السياحية

خدمات الفعاليات
تقدّم شركة "كابيتال إكسبيرينس"، المملوكة لشركة أبوظبي الوطنية للمعارض "أدنيك"، خدمات إدارة وتنظيم الوجهات السياحية. يقدم فريق المؤتمرات والمعارض العديد من الخدمات التي تغطّي كافة احتياجات السفر لأغراض التجارة والأعمال. تنظّم كابيتال اكسبيرينس فعاليات خاصّة بالشركات وتعقد لقاءات اجتماعية وتجارب فريدة من نوعها تناسب كل ميزانية.

موقع العلامات التجارية

خدمات الفعاليات
يعمل فريقنا من خلال تنظيم فعالياتك في "أدنيك للخدمات" على زيادة الوعي بعلامتك التجارية عبر استخدام محطّات مختلفة مثل الشاشات الرقمية أو الإعلانات الثابتة. نوفّر لشركائنا فرص إعلان مباشرة لزوّارنا الذي يبلغ عددهم مليوني زائر في السنة الواحدة.

تجارب نجاح العلامات التجارية

خدمات الإنتاج
عَمِل فريقنا مع أبرز الشركات المرموقة في تقديم تجارب استثنائية أبرزت جوهر علاماتهم التجارية. دمجنا الجانب الرقمي في مشاريعنا السابقة وأطلقنا فعاليات تفاعلية مبتكرة لخلق تجارب مميّزة فعلاً.

مؤتمرات

خدمات الإنتاج
فريق عملنا مستعدّ للعمل معك والبقاء بجانبك لتنظيم فعاليات ناجحة من الدرجة الأولى. تشمل خدماتنا إدارة المشاريع والتصميم والبناء والإنتاج والمبيعات، وخدمات الرعاية والإدارة وغيرها الكثير.

إدارة الفعاليات

خدمات الإنتاج
نهتمّ بكافة التفاصيل ويتعامل فريق الأخصائيين لدينا بذكاءٍ مع أدقّ احتياجاتك من التخطيط إلى التنفيذ ووصولاً لما بعد تنفيذ فعالياتك. تغطي خبراتهم معارض الأعمال بين الشركات أو بين الشركات والأفراد على منصّات محلّية وعالمية ضمن أعلى المعايير.

تصميم وبناء المعارض

خدمات الإنتاج
خبرة فريقنا العميقة تجعله قادر على تصميم منصّات تفوق كلّ التوقّعات. يعمل معك الأخصائيون في "أدنيك للخدمات" لتصميم منصّة تعكس قصّتك وتظهر عنصر الإبهار بكل براعة.

إنتاج الفعاليات

خدمات الإنتاج
يمكننا المساعدة في تخطيط وتنظيم كل من الفعاليات الحية والفعاليات الخاصّة في الإمارات العربية المتحدّة. نعمل مع المؤسّسات الخاصّة والحكومية لابتكار فعاليات يستمتع بها جميع مدعوّيك لتصنع ذكرى مؤثرة لا تُنسى. نحرص على تحقيق رؤيتك ونساعدك في إدارة فعاليتك والإعلان عنها وإنتاجها خطوة خطوة لغاية التسليم وإطلاقها.

خدمات المعارض والتعاقد

خدمات الإنتاج
نوفّر نهجاً شاملاً موجهاً لخدمة العملاء قادراً على إرشادك وتقديم أفضل الحلول الصحيحة لضمان نجاح فعالياتك. خدمات المعارض والتعاقد هي من صلب اختصاصنا حيث يمكننا تخطيط وإدارة كلّ خطوة بكل دقة لضمان نجاح مناسبتك.

خدمة تعهد الطعام للفعاليات

تعهد الطعام
يتمتع فريقنا المؤلف من خبراء عالميين في الطهي بخبرات واسعة في اعداد قوائم طعام لذيذة لمجموعة متنوعة من الفعاليات المختلفة، من المؤتمرات وأكشاك الطعام إلى محطات الطهي المباشرة أو تقديم بيئة احتفالية مميّزة باستخدام شاحنات الطعام أو اعداد مناطق مخصصة بطابع مختلف. يتعهّد فريقنا على العمل معك لتلبية جميع متطلباتك.

خدمة تعهد الطعام الخاصّة

تعهد الطعام
نستضيف في "أدنيك" الكثير من الفعاليات الخاصّة. يمكن تعديل قوائم الطعام لدينا بشكل يناسب ذوقك أو ما يتماشى مع ميزانيتك. ما عليك فعله هو دعوة ضيوفك والاستمتاع بأشهى الأطباق من راحة منزلك أو من المكان الذي تختاره.
vector

خطّط لمناسباتك

القادمة في

"أدنيك"

الخيارات كثيرة مع خدماتنا المتميّزة