تفاصيل أجندة الفعاليات

معرض إسكان المواطنين 2018

معرض إسكان المواطنين 2018
موقع
التاريخ
18 - 20 سبتمبر 2018
منظم
نوع
عاممعرض

اجعل منزل أحلامك حقيقة! 
أكبر وأضخم معرض للإسكان في المنطقة.

تحت رعاية سمو الشيخ هزاع بن زايد آل نهيان، نائب رئيس المجلس التنفيذي لإمارة أبوظبي، رئيس مجلس إدارة هيئة أبوظبي للإسكان، يفتتح معرض إسكان المواطنين دورته الثانية في مركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض (أدنيك)

وفي إطار التزام بنك الخليج الأول بتقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة الممكنة للخدمات، يهدف بالاستمرار في بناء معرض إسكان المواطنين على الصعيد الوطني، في حين يحرص البنك على تسويق وجعل هذا الحدث يجذب جميع الجنسيات الأخرى.

يدعم معرض إسكان المواطنين تطوير خطة حكومة أبوظبي والتي تهدف إلى تحقيق الرفاهية والاستقرار من خلال توفير السكن لكل المواطنين الإماراتيين. ويعد هذا المعرض بمثابة تتويج جميع الجهود التي تبذلها إدارة قروض الإسكان للمواطنين لدى بنك الخليج الأول في التطوير والتحديث، والمساعدة في بناء منازلكم.

المعرض يحرص على توفير الفرص لمقابلة المؤسسات المتخصصة في مجالات التصميم المعماري والديكور ومقاولي البناء تحت سقف واحد. كما سيقوم على مدار الايام الاربع للمعرض خبراء من قسم قروض الإسكان للمواطنين في تقديم النصائح والتوجيهات التي تساعد في جميع متطلبات بناء او تحسين منزل احلامك.

Ongoing Events in the Venue

16 مايو - 14 يوليو

كابيتال مجلس 2018

اعرف المزيد‎
Europcar - Official Mobility Partner

Event Details

National Housing Exhibition 2018

National Housing Exhibition 2018
Location
2,3,4 and Atrium
Date
18 - 20 Sep 2018
Organizer
First Gulf Bank
Type
public

Make your dream home a reality! 
The biggest housing exhibition in the region.

Under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Hazza Bin Zayed Al Nahyan Vice Chairman of the Abu Dhabi Executive Council, Chairman of Abu Dhabi Housing Authority.

As part of FGB’s commitment to provide the highest quality of services, our aim is to continue being the flagship National Housing Exhibition nationwide, primarily targeting UAE Nationals, while making the event more appealing and accessible to all other nationalities.

NHE fully supports the development strategy of the Abu Dhabi Government which is to achieve luxury and stability through the provision of housing for every UAE National. The establishment of this exhibition is regarded as a culmination of the ongoing efforts of the management of the National Housing of FGB in the development and modernization, to aid Emiratis and expatriates in building their homes.

The exhibition is an opportunity to meet with organizations that specialize in architectural design, decoration, building contractors, and other useful vendors all under one roof. Our expert representatives from National Housing, will also be on hand throughout the day to provide advice and information for all your home improvement needs.

Ongoing Events in the Venue

16 May - 14 Jul

Capital Majlis 2018

VIEW EVENT DETAILS
Europcar - Official Mobility Partner